I am a horny wife and my husband can't satisfy me in bed…find me…Lady Sonia! My site is a little different to many others because I am not an adult star or an actress, I actually live the “open marriage” and “cuckold” way of living for over thirty years today and my site here is where I really LOVE to explore! My site is a window into my real-world and I possess so much to demonstrate you!

My Home: I now live on the outskirts of Nottingham and we also have a home on the borders of Palma on the beautiful island of Mallorca as well.

Occupation: I am an organization director (I have several business interests with my husband) but my genuine passion is definitely my “ProDomme” private one-on-one session fun.

My Age: I had been born on 21st of January 1964.

Am We Married: Yes, I got married to my husband in 1982.

Hobbies: Using, shopping, keeping fit, travel, swimming, cooking, dancing, the gym yet my biggest hobby happens to be spending time playing in front of camcorder.

Likes: Good food, Wine, my horses, getting in as many holidays a year as it can be, music and spending time with friends and lastly my family.

Dislikes: Rude or pushy people and bad weather.

Height: 5ft 11in (in spike heels).

Nice Size: 34 “G”.

Panty Size: 10 (or small).

Waist: 24.

Hips: thirty four.

Hair: Blonde highlights.

Eyes: Blue.

Outfit Size: We are very difficult to buy dresses meant for though since I was an UK dress size “10” through the hips down but an UK outfit size “12+” across my bust.

Shoe Size: UK 5.

Denims Size: UK 8.

Favourite Place To Buy Shoes: Jimmy Choo and Christian Louboutin.

Favorite Drink: G&T (sometimes), cocktails (sometimes) and the odd bottle of Peroni too (sometimes).

Do I Have got a “Wish List”? No, I under no circumstances accept presents of any kind at all. Easily had got to this point and couldn’t afford every last thing that I needed in life i then must have been doing it wrong.

Favourite Colour: Gold.

Favorite Film: Emmanuelle (blast in the past).

Favourite Book: My cheque reserve.

Favourite Music: I are a HUGE music fan of types.

Favorite Places To see: London, Paris, Rome and Madrid.

Will i Smoke: Socially.

Am I actually “Lifestyle: Yes, I/we have got lived the “Cuckold” life style for over 30 years now.

What Most People Don’t Know: Well I started modeling with camera clubs back in the early 80s and quite quickly moved on to professional modeling for journals and elements. Back then it was still rather frowned upon to be a professional “adult” model I suppose as well as the camera night clubs had a list of women who would model so long as elements were kept discreet. Getting quite the exhibitionist I truly enjoyed modeling and showing myself off so I modeled for just about all of the fetish and S&M periodicals of the time along with several of the “top shelf” mainstream adult magazines too and it had been a LOT of fun BUT right back at the beginning I was briefly a “leg model” designed for Pretty Polly and a couple of other hosiery companies and had huge cards of my legs just about everywhere but I used to be really more interested in the adult side so turned my back upon mainstream fashion modeling quite quickly.

Was I blessed in Oswestry: No, I actually is from the Isle of Wight. The Oswestry matter is just a made up thing to the Internet (no idea where it came from and why).

Sexual Preference: I have always been bisexual (I think all of the women are to a better or minimal degree).

Sexual fantasies: I use always lived my life to produce *all* of my sexual fantasies actuality. You only live once and I don’t intend to miss anything at all!

Favourite Nylons: I only ever use “genuine” fully fashioned nylons. Favourite Leggings Colour: Barely Black or Nude with contrast seams.

Favourite Pantyhose: Wolford and to shoot in Aristoc sheer-to-waist. Favourite Pantyhose Colour: Hardly Black, Nude or Opaque.

Do I Sell Any Items Of Clothing In any way: No, distressing.

Favourite Perfume: Agent Provocateur. Favourite Food: Sushi, Thai, salads, Fish.

Search
Login/Register access is temporary disabled